Call Us +61 (0) 7 4068 1780

Reviews for Petals

At Petals and Beanz we care passionately about customer satisfaction and for this we work tirelessly to deliver beautiful fresh flowers every day. Our latest reviews have been received via our membership with Direct2florist. Each review has been verified by Feefo. Feefo is an independent review specialist and they ensure only customers that have placed an order may leave a review.

The bouquet of flowers was beautifully presented with the flowers looking fresh and colourful.
Good price plus and same day delivery to a small country town in North Queensland.

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

19th Jul, 2021

Beautiful arrangement. My mum loved them and she loved that they came with a vase.

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

16th Apr, 2021

The ordering process was easy & and I really loved the gorgeous range available. My order was delivered very quickly and the flowers were beautifully fresh. Thank you for your wonderful service :-)

5/5

Ms Young - D2f Review

12th Feb, 2021

Thrilled with flowers,and delivered as per request. Thank you Anne Mosey

5/5

Mrs Mosey - D2f Review

2nd Feb, 2021

Wonderful service, very helpful

5/5

Mrs Gifford - D2f Review

16th Dec, 2020

Thank you so much for delivering a gorgeous bright bunch of flowers and delicious Lindt chocolates (my mum???s favourite). Mum was delighted. Particularly appreciated during these tricky times.

5/5

Mrs Brook - D2f Review

12th Aug, 2020

I was so impressed on the speedy following up of an online order made at nearly midnight from interstate in WA and a 2 hr time difference to Qld. And Tully is only a small country town. Being born & raised there I was concerned what I ordered may have coursed some issues possibly with stock not being available according to the picture of my order online. But when I phoned in the morning to be sure of my order placed, Sonia said it was already being bundled together as we spoke without any issues. I was so impressed! Well done To Petals & Beanz!! And thank You very much for a beautiful Bouquet!! Pics of them sent to me look just as beautiful as the online order form pictured. 5 stars!! :)

5/5

Mrs Alexiuc - D2f Review

9th Aug, 2020

Petals and Beans did a great job with our 32 anniversary flower arrangement, my wife loved them.

5/5

Mr Northcott - D2f Review

7th Aug, 2020

I could not have asked for a better service, I???d ordered flowers to surprise my friend in Australia whilst I was still in England and the florist went above and beyond to help me surprise her for her birthday. Couldn???t recommend enough!!

5/5

Miss Matthews - D2f Review

5th Aug, 2020

Great company, when I had ordered the same flowers as someone else for the same special someone, they went out of their way to call me and let me know so I could change the order. Thank you ☺️

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

16th Jul, 2020