Call Us +61 (0) 7 4068 1780

Reviews for Petals

At Petals and Beanz we care passionately about customer satisfaction and for this we work tirelessly to deliver beautiful fresh flowers every day. Our latest reviews have been received via our membership with Direct2florist. Each review has been verified by Feefo. Feefo is an independent review specialist and they ensure only customers that have placed an order may leave a review.

Great service and delivery was on time

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

14th Oct, 2021

It was so easy to order flowers for my sister in Tully who had just gotten out of hospital, via "Petals n Beanz". The flowers were exactly what I ordered & she had a lovely surprise. Thank you very much.

5/5

Ms Girard - D2f Review

4th Sep, 2021

I was disappointed that the bunch of flowers had gerberas instead of roses, however the recipient loved the flowers.

4/5

Feefo Review - Verified

28th Aug, 2021

As per my experience review!

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

23rd Aug, 2021

The bouquet of flowers was beautifully presented with the flowers looking fresh and colourful.
Good price plus and same day delivery to a small country town in North Queensland.

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

19th Jul, 2021

Beautiful arrangement. My mum loved them and she loved that they came with a vase.

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

16th Apr, 2021

The ordering process was easy & and I really loved the gorgeous range available. My order was delivered very quickly and the flowers were beautifully fresh. Thank you for your wonderful service :-)

5/5

Ms Young - D2f Review

12th Feb, 2021

Thrilled with flowers,and delivered as per request. Thank you Anne Mosey

5/5

Mrs Mosey - D2f Review

2nd Feb, 2021

Wonderful service, very helpful

5/5

Mrs Gifford - D2f Review

16th Dec, 2020

Thank you so much for delivering a gorgeous bright bunch of flowers and delicious Lindt chocolates (my mum???s favourite). Mum was delighted. Particularly appreciated during these tricky times.

5/5

Mrs Brook - D2f Review

12th Aug, 2020